24 doorsWhat’s inside →Myprotein Advent Calendars: the 2026 boxes, what’s inside and where to buy
Myprotein has sold an advent calendar since at least 2026; we have listed 2 editions across one season. For 2026 there are 2: Myprotein Chocolate Protein 2026 and Myprotein 2026, every one rated. The 2026 boxes are sold in the UK, from £8.99. Myprotein does not print the door list, so the page says what the box holds by count and kind and no more.
2 calendars, most of them 24 doors. Full stats
The 2026 Myprotein calendars, all two of them.
Myprotein Chocolate Protein 2026
24 doors · £8.99 on the box · rated 3/5
A chocolate calendar with a protein claim: 24 small caramel-and-vanilla pralines, honestly labelled, one flavour. Cheap and exactly what it says, no more.
Myprotein 2026
24 doors · £79.99 on the box · rated 3/5
A sports-nutrition box that names its categories but not its doors, so the 24 are taken on trust. Bars, shakes, hydration and a few accessories for someone who trains; the sample share is not stated.
24 doors
24 doorsEvery Myprotein edition, what changed year to year
| Edition | Doors | Price | Rating | Against the year before |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Myprotein Chocolate Protein 2026 | 24 | £8.99 | 3/5 | — |
| Myprotein 2026 | 24 | £79.99 | 3/5 | first edition we hold |
When it goes on sale
This season's box is listed; its record carries no release date.
Where the 2026 box is sold
- United Kingdomfrom £8.99 · Myprotein, eBay
Still looking?
If you cannot decide, get Myprotein 2026
The best value among the calendars here that we have rated this season, rated 3/5, £79.99, 24 doors. A sports-nutrition box that names its categories but not its doors, so the 24 are taken on trust. Bars, shakes, hydration and a few accessories for someone who trains; the sample share is not stated.
24 doorsFrequently asked questions
When does the Myprotein advent calendar 2026 come out?
The 2026 edition, Myprotein Chocolate Protein 2026, is listed with live retailer prices.
How much is the Myprotein advent calendar?
Myprotein Chocolate Protein 2026 is £8.99 on the box — £8.99 in the UK at the shops we track. Earlier editions: £79.99 in 2026.
What is inside the Myprotein advent calendar 2026?
24 doors. Myprotein does not print the door list; the page says what the box holds by count and kind, and the review says what to expect.
Where can I buy the Myprotein advent calendar?
The 2026 boxes are listed in the UK: Myprotein and eBay in the UK from £8.99. The buy table on each calendar's page carries the live prices.
Is the Myprotein advent calendar worth it?
For Myprotein Chocolate Protein 2026, we rated it 3/5. A chocolate calendar with a protein claim: 24 small caramel-and-vanilla pralines, honestly labelled, one flavour.
